norye
搜索
Search
Public Bathroom Division
位置:
Homepage
/
/
Public Bathroom Division

Public Bathroom Division

Description:
Description:
Information
Norye hardware - Commercial bathroom business division started from the production and export of barrier free handrails at the beginning of Nuoyi. With the company's focus, the company developed rapidly, and developed and produced barrier free products such as bathroom stool and back in 2012. Thanks to the recognition and proposal of our customers for the quality of our company,in 2016, our company started to produce special bathroom paper towel dispenser , toilet tissue dispenser, soap dispensers, stainless steel mirrors, toilet seat paper dispensers, stainless steel shelves and other bathroom stainless steel products, which further enriched the product matrix of the commercial bathroom division.
The company produces commercial sanitary ware products in accordance with Ada standards in the United States, as1428 standards in Australia, etc., and have been exported to major developed countries and regions such as North America, Europe, Australia and New Zealand, Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, etc., and established a good cooperation relationship with a large number of leading brands of European and American commercial sanitary ware.

 

01

 

The company continues to increase the improvement of production lines, deepen management, reduce costs and increase efficiency, and ensure a certain proportion of R & D investment to improve the R & D of independent new products. In 2020, we will develop and launch the second generation handrail (handrail 2.0), which is made of stainless steel, durable, touch paint, anti bacteria, skin friendly and comfortable. It perfectly solves the defects of nylon / plastic handrail, easy embroidery and conventional stainless steel handrail, such as cold handle and poor anti sliding effect. It is deeply loved and recognized by the market and end users.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Related Products

多功能组合柜
More 白箭头 黑箭头
SG04 (polished + peened)
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
  • 微信
    二维码
  • 电话
    +86-760-22796826
  • 地址
    Block B, Lane 2, dobao Road, dobao community management committee, Renmin Town, Zhongshan City
返回顶部

Copyright©NORYE  All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备18083091号 Powered by www.300.cn

诺一五金
搜索
搜索
公共卫浴事业部
位置:
首页
/
/
事业部简介

事业部简介

概要:
概要:
详情

诺一五金-商用卫浴事业部起始于诺一成立之初的无障碍扶手生产和出口,凭借公司的专注,公司快速发展,并于2012年研发和生产了浴室凳、靠背等无障碍产品,得益于广大客户对我们公司质量的认可和提议,我司于2016年生产公共卫生间专用的 擦手纸箱、纸巾箱、皂液器、不锈钢镜、马桶坐垫纸架,不锈钢置物架等卫浴不锈钢产品,进一步丰富了商用卫浴事业部的产品矩阵。

 

公司生产的商用卫浴产品符合美国ADA标准,澳洲AS1428 标准等,已远销北美、欧洲、澳大利亚和新西兰、中国香港、中国台湾等主要发达国家和地区,与一大批欧美商用卫浴领导品牌建立了良好的合作关系。

 

01

 

公司持续加大生产线的改善,深化管理,降本增效,同时确保一定比例的研发投入,提高公司自主新产品的研发。2020年,我们研发并推出第二代扶手(扶手2.0)新品, 不锈钢一体成型,经久耐用,触感漆表面具防菌,亲肤,舒适的特点,完美解决了尼龙/塑料扶手易损,易绣及常规不锈钢扶手手感冰冷,防滑效果差等缺点,深受市场及终端使用人群的喜爱和认可。

扫二维码用手机看

相关产品

上一页
1
  • 微信
    二维码
  • 电话
    +86-760-22796826
  • 地址
    山市民众镇多宝社区管理委员会多宝路2巷2号B区
返回顶部

页面版权归中山市诺一五金制品有限公司 粤ICP备18083091号 网站建设:中企动力 中山