norye
搜索
Search
Electric Heated Towel Rails Division
位置:
Homepage
/
/
Brief Introduction Of Heated Towel Rails Division

Brief Introduction Of Heated Towel Rails Division

Description:
Description:
Information

Norye electric heated Towel rails division was established in 2013, which is the second strategic project incubated by Norye Hardware since its establishment. Relying on the company's stainless steel processing capabilities, welding, polishing, machining and other production techniques, Norye heated towel rails strive for perfection, and the quality is well recognized and affirmed by customers in Australia, New Zealand, Northern Europe, and the United Kingdom. After years of development, it has become a major supplier of electric heating towel rail products in China.

 

Since its establishment, the company has paid great attention to the safety of electric heated towel rails, and has successively obtained Australia/New Zealand SAA certification, European CE certification, and China CQC certification. The company further developed and produced safer low-voltage 12V products and obtained SAA-12V certification.

 

01

 

In 2018, the company made technical improvements to the electric heating towel rack project, and successively introduced high power laser automatic cutting equipment, laser automatic welding robots and other equipments. At the same time, the company continues to increase investment in R & D, and has developed a variety of new products with novel styles and upgraded functions.


In order to meet the diversified needs of the market, Norye have brushed, mirror polished, white, matte black, gun metal, rose gold, brushed brass, brushed nickel, gold and other colors for the surface treatment of stainless steel.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Related Products

A-CR03
280*500*120mm / vertical tube : 32*1.0mm / horizontal tube : 22*0.8mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
A-CS03
280*500*120mm / vertical tube : 30*30mm / horizontal tube : 19*19mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
A-LS03
280*500*120mm / vertical tube : 38*25mm / horizontal tube : 40*20mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
B-CR05
600*100*850mm vertical tube : 30*30mm / horizontal tube : 19*19mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
D-CR01
650*32*100mm vertical tube : 32mm / horizontal tube : 32mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
I-CR01
100*900mm / vertical tube : 40*40mm / horizontal tube : 40*40mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
2
  • 微信
    二维码
  • 电话
    +86-760-22796826
  • 地址
    Block B, Lane 2, dobao Road, dobao community management committee, Renmin Town, Zhongshan City
返回顶部

Copyright©NORYE  All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备18083091号 Powered by www.300.cn

诺一五金
搜索
搜索
发热毛巾架事业部
位置:
首页
/
/
发热毛巾架事业部简介

发热毛巾架事业部简介

概要:
概要:
详情

诺一五金-电加热毛巾架事业部成立于2013年,是诺一五金成立以来孵化的第二个战略项目。依托诺一五金强大的不锈钢制品加工能力,焊接,抛光,机加工等生产工艺,诺一毛巾架生产精益求精,质量深受澳洲,新西兰,北欧,英国等客户认可和肯定。经过多年的发展,已成为生产并出口电加热毛巾架产品的中国主要供应商。

 

自成立伊始,公司就非常注重电加热毛巾架的安全,相继获得了澳洲/新西兰SAA 认证,欧洲CE认证,中国CQC 认证。公司进一步研发和生产了更安全的低电压12V产品,并获得了SAA-12V 认证。

 

01

 

2018年,公司对电加热毛巾架项目进行技改,相继引进大功率激光自动切割设备,激光自动焊接机器人等设备。与此同时,公司继续加大研发人员的投入,开发了多款款式新颖,功能升级的新产品。在拉丝和镜光表面基础上,开发了白色,黑色,枪黑、玫瑰金,黄铜,砂镍,钛金等颜色,满足市场多样化的需求。

扫二维码用手机看

相关产品

A-CR03
280*500*120mm / vertical tube : 32*1.0mm / horizontal tube : 22*0.8mm
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
A-CS03
280*500*120mm / vertical tube : 30*30mm / horizontal tube : 19*19mm
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
A-LS03
280*500*120mm / vertical tube : 38*25mm / horizontal tube : 40*20mm
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
B-CR05
600*100*850mm vertical tube : 30*30mm / horizontal tube : 19*19mm
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
D-CR01
650*32*100mm vertical tube : 32mm / horizontal tube : 32mm
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
I-CR01
100*900mm / vertical tube : 40*40mm / horizontal tube : 40*40mm
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
2
  • 微信
    二维码
  • 电话
    +86-760-22796826
  • 地址
    山市民众镇多宝社区管理委员会多宝路2巷2号B区
返回顶部

页面版权归中山市诺一五金制品有限公司 粤ICP备18083091号 网站建设:中企动力 中山