norye
搜索
Search
Sustainable Development
位置:
Homepage
/
社会责任

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

社会责任

产品优势

To Society

Contribute To The Society

产品优势

To Customers

Create Value And Develop Together

产品优势

To Shareholders

Maximizing Capital Appreciation

产品优势

For Employees

Love Tolerance And Growth

  • 2020-07-24

    2019年
    The marketing center of East District is launched Sign a joint research and development agreement with the University of electronic technology, and cooperate with the University and enterprise to promote the improvement of the company's R & D ability Management mode is upgraded again, and classified products are produced in different plant areas Adjust strategy, peel off the hardware electrical handle project of noSun, and focus on stainless steel products of sanitary ware 40 intellectual property rights such as patents and trademarks have been broken; Sign credit agreement with BOC to help R & D and market investment in 2020
  • 2020-07-24

    2018年
    The company moved to a new factory in Minmin Town, with an area of more than 10000 square meters. The technology transformation and upgrading further improved the comprehensive supply capacity, laying a solid foundation for the further development of the company in the future. Automation equipment and robots will be used to reduce the number of workers to 300 The R & D center was established and was recognized as "high tech enterprise" in the same year; Start sheet metal project, supply bathroom sheet metal products, further enrich the company's product line
  • 2020-07-24

    2017年
    According to the strategic planning, the bathroom pendant project started smoothly "Compliance" has been put on the agenda. In order to improve environmental protection, fire protection, safety production, occupational health and other production qualifications and equipment and facilities, ensure stable supply and better service to customers, the company's relocation plan has been launched Combing Nuoyi's core values to further standardize our operation and management behavior
  • 2020-07-24

    2016年
    The first five-year plan was successfully completed Complete the medium and long term strategic plan of the company and guide the future work direction The second five year plan is launched East Sales Office enabled
  • 2020-07-24

    2015年
    Bathroom handrail, heating towel rack, electrical handle three projects have made great progress, and honor to become the United States Masco, Ingersoll, Spain Roca, Galanz, Wanhe, Changqing and other well-known companies qualified suppliers
  • 2020-07-02

    2014年
    Company management upgrade, SGS audit in the same year and passed ISO9001-2008 certification management system Established a subsidiary, nuoshun Hardware Products Co., Ltd., focusing on R & D and manufacturing of stainless steel handle for kitchen appliances;   Determine the company's corporate culture, detailed planning of corporate mission, vision, Nuoyi spirit, zero tolerance ban, etc., guide the company's operation and management
案例赏析

Focus On The Improvement And Development Of Disabled And Barrier Free Bathroom

With the increasing attention of the society to the disabled groups, Nuoyi hardware has developed a series of barrier free products, including barrier free handrails, barrier free bathroom stools, which are suitable for hospitals, nursing homes, schools for the disabled, orphanages and public bathrooms. At the same time, we should prepare for the arrival of an aging society and improve the quality of life of the elderly.

Respond To The "Toilet RevolutiOn" And Take The Responsibility

In November 2017, general secretary Xi Jinping made important instructions on the effectiveness of the "toilet revolution" work carried out by the tourism system. No1 hardware joined the "toilet revolution" team, developed toilet articles, toilet paper boxes, hand washing cartons, soap dispenser and other public toilet supplies, and contributed to the "toilet Revolution".

案例赏析
案例赏析

Solving The Problem Of Social Employment

Nuoyi hardware has developed from more than 10 people since its establishment to 300 people today, participating in China's development with sustained growth, and joining in the team of promoting economic development and increasing employment rate.

Facing the 2020 novel coronavirus pneumonia epidemic prevention and control, the Central Committee put forward the six guarantees on the basis of six stable (steady employment, stable Du finance, stable foreign trade, stable foreign investment, stable investment and steady anticipation work). Nuoyi hardware actively responded to the central government's six stabilities and six guarantees, promised never to lay off employees, ensured employees' employment and basic life, and made great efforts to save themselves. After five months of adjustment, we have reached the business level of the same period in 2019. At the same time, we adjusted our product strategy and business strategy to achieve growth and effectively guarantee employment.

  • 微信
    二维码
  • 电话
    +86-760-22796826
  • 地址
    Block B, Lane 2, dobao Road, dobao community management committee, Renmin Town, Zhongshan City
返回顶部

Copyright©NORYE  All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备18083091号 Powered by www.300.cn

诺一五金
搜索
搜索
可持续发展
位置:
首页
/
社会责任

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

社会责任

产品优势

对社会

贡献社会为己任

产品优势

对客户

创造价值共发展

产品优势

对股东

资本增值最大化

产品优势

对员工

关爱包容同成长

  • 2020-07-24

    2019年
    东区营销中心盛大启用 与电子科技大学签署共同研发协议,校企合作促进公司研发能力提升 管理模式再次升级,分类产品分不同厂区生产 调整战略,剥离诺顺五金-电器拉手项目,更专注于卫浴不锈钢制品 专利、商标等知识产权突破40件; 与中行签署授信协议,资本助力2020年研发和市场投入
  • 2020-07-24

    2018年
    公司搬迁至民众镇全新厂房,工厂面积突破10000平方米,技术工艺转型升级,综合供应能力进一步提升,为未来公司进一步发展奠定坚实基础。 启用自动化设备和机器手,将工人数降低到300人 成立研发中心,同年被认定为“高新技术企业”; 启动钣金项目,供应卫浴钣金制品,进一步丰富公司产品线
  • 2020-07-24

    2017年
    按战略规划,卫浴挂件项目顺利启动 “合规性”提上日程,为完善环保、消防、安全生产、职业健康等生产资质和设备设施,确保稳定供应及更好的服务客户,公司搬厂计划启动 梳理诺一核心价值观,进一步规范我们的经营和管理行为
  • 2020-07-24

    2016年
    第一个五年计划顺利完成 完成公司中长期战略规划,指引未来工作方向 第二个五年规划启动 东区销售办公点启用
  • 2020-07-24

  • 2020-07-02

    2014年
    公司管理升级、同年获许SGS审核并通过ISO9001-2008认证管理体系 成立子公司诺顺五金制品有限公司,专注厨房电器不锈钢拉手的研发和制造;  确定公司企业文化,详细规划企业使命,远景,诺一精神,零容忍禁令等,指导公司经营和管理
案例赏析

专注残弱无障碍卫浴的改善和开发

随着社会对残弱群体的重视不断加大,诺一五金结合自身生产工艺,开发出无障碍扶手、无障碍浴室凳凳一系列无障碍制品,适用于医院、养老院、残障学校,孤儿福利院及公共卫浴无障碍厕所。同时为老龄化社会的到来做好准备,提升老年人生活品质。

响应“厕所革命”,承担应有责任

2017年11月,习近平总书记就旅游系统推进“厕所革命”工作取得的成效作出重要指示,诺一五金顺势加入到“厕所革命”的队伍中,开发出了厕纸架,厕纸盒,擦手纸箱,皂液器等公共厕所用品,为“厕所革命”贡献应有责任。

案例赏析
案例赏析

解决社会就业

诺一五金自成立开始的10多个人,发展到今天300个人,以持续增长参与到中国发展中,加入到推动经济发展和提升就业率的队伍中。

面对2020年新冠肺炎疫情常态化防控,中央在六稳(稳就业、稳du金融、稳外贸、稳外资、稳投资、稳预期工作)基础上提出,”六保”(保居民就业、保基本民生、保市场主体、保粮食能源安全、保产业链供应链稳定、保基层运转),诺一五金积极响应中央六稳六保,承诺绝不裁人,确保员工就业和基本生活,努力自救,经过5个月的调整,我们已达到2019年同期的经营水平,同时调整产品策略和经营策略,实现了增长,有力的保障了就业。

  • 微信
    二维码
  • 电话
    +86-760-22796826
  • 地址
    山市民众镇多宝社区管理委员会多宝路2巷2号B区
返回顶部

页面版权归中山市诺一五金制品有限公司 粤ICP备18083091号 网站建设:中企动力 中山